And the winners are

At this years Annual General Meeting:

(Left to wright)
Malcom “Brad” Bradford won the Members Cup for his hard work and contribution to maintaining the winch cables and overseeing the new grass cutter

Les Jordan (not pictured) was awarded the Instructor’s Cup.

Richard Hayhoe won the Newberry Cup.

Chris Price who presented the trophies.

Paul Rice won the Foulger Trophy and the 100km Trophy.

Jake Gazzard won the Wooden Ladder Trophy and the Bob Ivermee Rose Bowl.

John Gilbert (not pictured and represented by his father, John Gilbert senior) won the Club Ladder Trophy and the Jeff Cork Trophy for the longest handicapped flight.







Comments are closed.

Website Design & Development by Den Heslop